segway-gefuehrte-sommertour-flachau.jpg

Segway, E-Trial and archery with Hermann Maier Adventures in Salzburger Land, Austria

 

Hermann Maier Adventures - the sporty leisure program in Flachau

 

Do you want to experience adventure? Get to know nature from a completely different angle? The trendy sports equipment such as Segways, trial bikes etc. are fun and ensure unforgettable moments during your stay in Flachau. Regardless of whether you are planning a family day or a company outing, looking for an adrenaline rush or just want to enjoy the Salzburg mountains - at Hermann Maier Adventures you will experience a varied and sporty leisure program in summer and winter.

kinder-segway-parcours-flachau-salzburge

(# 1 SEGWAY)

Segway rocks the mountains!
With these trendy, electrically powered eco-runabouts you can easily conquer the beautiful Salzburg mountains. Whether on the course specially designed for Segways or on a tour through the beautiful nature of the Salzburg region - the Segway can be easily steered by your own balance and offers a driving experience in a class of its own. The electric drive ensures that the Segways are not only extremely environmentally friendly, but also pleasantly quiet.

e-motocycling-flachau-hermann-maier-adve

(# 2 E-TRIAL BIKES)

Pure adrenaline on two wheels!
All two-wheeler lovers can really let off steam in our E-Trial Park in Flachau. Beginners can take their first attempts at driving an e-motorbike - under professional supervision, of course. All professionals improve their technique and can refine this sporting challenge again. Children and adults find fun with it every day. We guarantee you - you too will quickly get a taste for it

3D hunting archery park in Flachau

Discover the world of archery in our hunting archery park

Hunting with a bow and arrow is a primal instinct. In the unspoilt forest above the Hermann Maier ski school, our archery park offers 14 stations with different shooting distances for children / young people, beginners and advanced skiers.

segway-gefuehrte-sommertour-flachau.jpg


Segway, E-Trial und Bogenschießen mit Hermann Maier Adventures im Salzburger Land, Österreich

Hermann Maier Adventures - das sportliche Freizeitprogramm in Flachau

​​​​

Sie wollen Abenteuer erleben? Die Natur von einer ganz anderen Seite kennenlernen? Die trendigen Sportgeräte wie Segways, Trial Bikes etc. machen Spaß und sorgen für unvergessliche Momente bei Ihrem Aufenthalt in Flachau. Egal ob Sie einen Familientag oder Firmenausflug planen, den Adrenalinkick suchen oder einfach nur die Salzburger Bergwelt genießen möchten – bei Hermann Maier Adventures erleben Sie Sommer wie Winter ein abwechslungsreiches und sportliches Freizeitprogramm.

kinder-segway-parcours-flachau-salzburge

(#1 SEGWAY)

Segway rockt die Berge!
Mit diesen trendigen, elektrisch angetriebenen Öko-Flitzern erobern Sie völlig mühelos die wunderschöne Salzburger Bergwelt. Ob auf dem extra für Segways angelegten Parcours oder bei einer Tour durch die wunderschöne Natur des Salzburger Landes - der Segway lässt sich ganz leicht durch die eigene Balance steuern und bietet ein Fahrgefühl der Extraklasse. Der Elektroantrieb sorgt dafür, dass die Segways nicht nur extrem umweltfreundlich, sondern auch angenehm leise sind.

e-motocycling-flachau-hermann-maier-adve

(#2 E-TRIAL BIKES)

Adrenalin pur auf zwei Rädern!
In unserem E-Trial Park in Flachau können sich alle Zweirad-Liebhaber so richtig austoben. Anfänger können die ersten Fahrversuche auf dem E-Motorbike unternehmen - unter professioneller Aufsicht versteht sich. Alle Profis verbessern die Technik und können diese sportliche Herausforderung nochmals verfeinern. Kinder und Erwachsene finden tagtäglich Spaß daran. Wir garantieren Ihnen – auch Sie werden schnell auf den Geschmack kommen

3D-Jagdbogenpark in Flachau

 

Entdecken Sie die Welt des Bogenschießens in unserem Jagdbogenpark

Die Jagd mit Pfeil und Bogen ist ein Urinstinkt. Im urwüchsigen Wald oberhalb der Skischule Hermann Maier bietet unser Bogenpark 14 Stationen mit unterschiedlichen Schussdistanzen für Kinder/Jugendliche, Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene.